top of page

Hwa Jung Lee's performances and recordings of the "Concert Works" of Timothy Brown

"The Classical Concerto for Piano and Strings "

(World Premiere, 2016) Hwa Jung Lee, pianist, Dallas, Texas)


Babi Yar (1st movement) "Religiosamente".

Babi Yar (2nd movement) "Andante Assai"

Babi Yar (3rd movement) " Allegro Energico

"Elegie" performance by Hwa Jung Lee.

"Toccata for Piano" performance by Hwa Jung Lee

"Twelve Preludes" performance by Hwa Jung Lee"


Hwa Jung Lee after his "world premiere" of "The Classical Piano Concerto for Piano and Strings"

172 views0 comments


bottom of page