top of page

"Polonaise in G Minor"

In Recital for the Advancing Pianist- Original Solos, Book 1 contains musically engaging original solos by leading FJH composers. These original pieces showcase new works for the student who is at the early advanced level. Edited by Helen Marlais, this wide variety of original works will guide the advancing pianist through different musical and technical demands, capture the attention of audiences and showcase the virtuosic abilities of the advancing pianist.

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page